When connecting multiple GMB Listings to a Yext account from a Partner Portal perspective, when a matching GMB Listing is not shown for the locations you are connecting, the default option is to "Add a new GMB page". This unnecessary duplicate listing creation can cause Google to flag a business' account and have negative repercussions. This can be problematic when you are connecting multiple GMB listings in multiple categories that need to be connected separately, and the Yext UI does not immediately recognize connections so you may unknowingly create a duplicate listing. If you changed the default option on this drop-down choice to Skip instead of Add new GMB listing, this would cause less problems and make it easier for users to manage multiple connections
. Image attached for clarity.