We now require users to input their current password when updating their password in Personal Settings.
When you navigate to Personal Settings and click on the Password field you will see three text boxes: Current Password, New Password, and Confirm Password.
Yext will validate the current password that you entered to ensure it matches the password in our records before you are able to reset your password.
This feature was automatically enabled in all Sandbox and Production accounts, so you will see this in your account today.
To learn more about Users, visit our Users training module.