For one of my clients, the images they entered in their Knowledge Graph are not reflected in their Google My Business listing. Instead, an image they haven’t used for years is showing up there.
I expected synchronization to replace that old image with the ones in the Knowledge Graph. Does anyone know why that didn’t happen? And is there a way to force it to happen? Or must my client go into Google My Business and change it directly there?